I'll be



Foto: jag
ballerina: Zorra

I don't know why I am here,
I don't see how I got to this place.
I am confused because now,
I don't see anyone crying just a happy face.

They welcomed me with open arms,
Treated me as though I too was one.
They look out for me and make me feel I belong,
There is one who smiles down upon me like the fabulous sun.

All they have done is show me who it is I am,
And what it is I can become.
Abandoning me is something then never would do,
All are kind and smart to name some.

Where did I go right?
When did my blacks run away to return again never?
Why did they accept me even though I was different?
Will I get to stay this way forever?

I can be happy now,
I can smile and laugh without care.
I will not return to the shadows of anything,
I have no more worries cause they are so fair.

So thank you for being my friends,
Thank you for fitting me in.
Thanks for opening my eyes to this world,
Thanks for everything, once again.

By: a Dreamer

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0