im FINE <3

Send me inside Your mind
I wanna know what you’re thinking
This time I’ll try To be the one you always thought you knew
It’s true, I’m blue , And without you
I’m not right
I’m not fine
I wanna be rain, That tastes like wine
I wanna be good
I wanna be great
I wanna be everything
Except for your mistake

Let me into Your view
I wanna know how you see this thing
That’s us I must
Keep managing my madness over you
It’s true
I’m blue
And without you
I’m not right
I’m not fine
I wanna be rain
That tastes like wine
I wanna be good
I wanna be great
I wanna be everything
Except for your mistake
And I don’t want your sympathy
Just understanding
Would we be better off if I just took some time
To try to understand you?




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0